Economic Gateway - Greater America Online

The Economic Gateway Advantage.

Golden Shovel Agency is pleased to announce Economic Gateway, a brand new, cutting-edge Web solution for the economic development of local and regional communities.

Economic Gateway :: The best of both worlds

Economic Gateway is a solution to the growing need for smart, technology-based yet affordable economic development (ED) tools among regional ED groups.

These tools allow Greater America to compete in the global marketplace against metropolitan areas with more abundant financial resources. Each member community will overcome the challenge that is faced when costly Web presences need to be rebuilt within one to two years of creation due to obsolete content or technology. The Economic Gateway framework saves precious, limited resources by enabling member ED groups to easily take control of their online presence and quickly update content.

In addition, Economic Gateway is integrated with a cutting-edge content management system and GIS-based site selection tools. Economic Gateway solves the issues greater american communities are facing with a low-cost, easily customizable and highly unique solution.

Find out how Economic Gateway will improve the economic landscape of your community.

Advance Southwest Iowa Corporation
Advantage South Dakota
Agralite Electric Cooperative
Appanoose Economic Development Corporation
Arrowhead Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Athens County Economic Development Council
BENCO Electric Cooperative
Brown County Rural Electric Association
Central City
Cibola Communities Economic Development Foundation
City of Cambridge
City of Cambridge Economic Development
City of Centerville, IA
City of Orem, Economic Development
City of Upton
Community Development Morrison County
Connexus Energy
Cooperative Light & Power
Corsica Development Corporation
Crow Wing Power
Dakota Electric Association
DeSmet Development Corporation
Deuel Area Development, Inc
Dunn County Economic Development Corporation
East Central Energy
Economic Development
Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas, Economic Development
Falls City Economic Development and Growth Enterprise, Inc. (EDGE)
Faulkton Area Economic Development
Federated Rural Electric Association
Gage Area Growth Enterprise (NGage)
Gateway Cities Council of Governments
Glacial Lakes Area Development
Golden Shovel Agency
Goodhue County Cooperative Electric Association
Grant County Development Corporation
Great River Energy
Greater Dubuque Development Corporation
Schmid Innovation Center

Greater Fremont Development Council
Greater Gallup Economic Development Corporation
Greater Yankton Living
Grow Piqua Now
GROW South Dakota
Hillsboro Economic Development Corporation
Iowa Lakes Corridor Development Corporation
Irvine Chamber Economic Development
Isanti County Government Center   | 
Itasca–Mantrap Cooperative Electrical Association
Jackson County Economic Alliance
Kandiyohi Power Cooperative
Lake Country Power
Lake Region Electric Cooperative
Lincoln Area Development Partnership
Lost Rivers Economic Development
McLeod Cooperative Power Association
Meeker Cooperative
Mille Lacs Energy Cooperative
Minnesota Valley Electric Cooperative
Mitchell Regional Partnership
Momentum West
Montana Cooperative Development Center
Montana Economic Developers Association
Mount Pleasant Area Development Commission
National Community Development Services, Inc.
Nebraska City
NineStar Connect
Nobles Cooperative Electric
North Itasca Electric Cooperative
Office of Rural Economic Development
On Hand Development Corporation
Opportunity 2
Ottumwa Economic Development Corporation
Ouachita Partnership for Economic Development
Phelps County Development Corporation
Pierce County Economic Development Corporation
Prairie Gateway
Red Wing Port Authority
Redfield, SD
Redwood Area Development Corporation
Redwood Electric Cooperative
Runestone Electric Association
Rural Electric Economic Development
Rural Minnesota CEP, Inc.
South Central Electric Association
Southern Hills Economic Development
Stearns Electric Association
Steele–Waseca Cooperative Electric
Sweetgrass Development
Swift County Rural Development Authority
The City of Falls City
Tipmont REMC
Todd County Development Corporation
Todd Wadena Electric Cooperative
Upton Chamber
Upton Economic Development Board
Upton Logistics Center
Utah Valley Economic Development
West Central Economic Development Alliance
Winnsboro Economic Development Corporation
Wright Hennepin Cooperative Electric Association